[Home]Contributors

HomePage | RecentChanges | Preferences

The Encyclopaedia has now been locked; contributors must log in to make changes. [more]
No diff available--this is the first major revision. (minor diff, author diff)
Contributors to the Encyclopaedia may be credited using a 2–4 letter code at the end of the entry. A key to these abbreviations now follows:

[AB]
Andrew Brown – a_r_brown_esq@yahoo.com
[AxS]
Alasdair Swanson – alasdair_swanson@standardlife.com
[ATC]
Andrew Chadwick – a.t.chadwick@dur.ac.uk
[B]
Blob – rfh.mh@btinternet.com
[BtTS]
Barry the Time Sprout – brendanhogg@inorbit.com
[CTRL]
Charles Thomas Reginald Longman – david@fam-stead.demon.co.uk
[DA]
Daz Ultra – pamandand@mail.bogo.co.uk
[DF]
Demigod Fantastic – demigodfantastic@usa.net
[DJC]
Dave Chatting – D.J.Chatting-CSSE97@cs.bham.ac.uk
[DL]
Dr. Lock – bhknight@interlog.com
[Dv]
Dave – dave@goldeneyes.org.uk
[Dx]
Dunx – dunx@dunx.org
[FG]
Fat German – mgreenwo@madge.com
[GW]
Gil – Gil.Williamson@syntegra.bt.co.uk
[HB]
Herr Bratsche – herrbratsche@hotmail.com
[HR]
Hugo Rune – morbidharvester@hotmail.com
[Ins]
Inspissate – inspissate@aol.com
[JC]
jim – jim@madeira.physiol.ucl.ac.uk
[JD]
John Davies – john@redwoods.demon.co.uk
[JH]
Jonathan Hall – home@jonathanhall.com
[JLE]
Jonathan Ellis – jonathan@franz-liszt.freeserve.co.uk
[JP]
James Pearce – ale@F1.net.au
[KD]
Kev Davis – c2kd@dmu.ac.uk
[m]
miKi
[MJC]
Martin Cansdale – martin.cansdale@chch.ox.ac.uk
[MR]
Malcolm Ryan
[MWP]
Mr Wild Pants – service178@yahoo.co.uk
[N]
Nea – nea@nea.pp.se
[NA]
Nigel Ashton – nigel_ashton_at_wmc__cp@wmcmail.wmc.ac.uk
[PJ]
Phil Jones – phjones@hpslz16.cern.ch
[Pkp]
Porkpie – Paul.Parkinson@orbian.com
[PW]
PaulWay – paulway@earthling.net
[RJB]
Robert Bunting – robert@aurora.york.ac.uk
[Rk]
Raak – jrk@sys.uea.ac.uk
[SC]
Suzy Creamcheese – Suzy_Creamcheese@Mindless.com
[SG]
Simon Giles – skg200@soton.ac.uk
[Si]
Si – admiral_piett1@hotmail.com
[SM]
Simons Mith – simon.smith@cableinet.co.uk
[TCM]
The Cheesecake Man – ajs44@cam.ac.uk
[TK]
Tony Kent – tony.kent@btinternet.com
[TUA]
The Unknown Anorak – anorak@javelins.freeserve.co.uk
[Tuj]
Tuj – tuj.dot@tesco.net
[Wy]
Watty – rwatt@ferrero.co.uk
[Z]
Zoe – zoe-dawn@nme.com

Many of these addresses are no longer valid. They have not been altered in any way because the original versions have been visible on-line for years, and thus will already be well-known to any email address harvesters. There also appear to be a few minor errors, and some contributors are not listed above because they have only contributed to the Wiki and not to the original HTML version.

[SM]


Categories: Player Profiles

HomePage | RecentChanges | Preferences
This page is read-only | View other revisions
Last edited June 19, 2011 4:01 pm by Simons Mith (diff)
Search: